Why the sudden obsession??

Unknown-6

I want another piercing. After not being pierced for around 15 years I am averaging one a month for the past 3 months. My next one I want is very low eyebrow/ side of eye bar. I can’t even find a picture of it online. It would be positioned at the end of a cat flick eyeliner.

I noticed someone with one a few days ago & it looked really awesome. She said it didn’t take long to heal which is a bonus. Plus, if the scarring is minimal then what do I have to lose? I think I will do a bit of research, call into my favourite Wellington piercers & see what they think. I’m very excited for my potential new jewellery addition!

Leave a Reply

