I just planned next month!

I have been trying to put some time aside to plan my year, or at least the next few months. When I came to Switzerland for the winter season, my duration was always dependent on whether I was getting enough work. I expected to be here over the busy Christmas holidays at least & maybe stay until the end of February if I got enough work to survive. Mid February & I’m still here. Some weeks have been quiet but I’m generally surviving.

P1000016

As my cut off point is approaching I am in need of making plans for March onwards. Lo & behold I swiftly, & without much thought, signed a contract to work in Switzerland until the 5th April. I just hope I get enough hours work to pay the extortionate rent! Maybe I can fit in another trip #take12trips during a quiet week in March? I tend to vaguely plan first, budget afterwards & book if feasible!

According to my new schedule I am now free in April to do some workaways! Time to start browsing!

Leave a Reply

